Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Music for 1s and 2s (10-24 mo) Minneapolis – SPRING Semester

Ages 10-24 months with parent/caregiver
New Spring Lessons! High energy exploration keeps active toddlers engaged as they sample hand-held instruments, experience contrasting sounds and motions, and sensory items. Through repetition, rhythmic play and concrete themes your child will build language skills, large motor and social emotional skills.
Yearlong curriculum.

From January 30, 2023 to June 3, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 10 months - 1 year 10 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Monday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From January 30, 2023 to May 22, 2023
Each Monday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Monday,April 3, 2023

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Mon, Jan 30, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Feb 6, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Feb 13, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Feb 20, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Feb 27, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Mar 6, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Mar 13, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Mar 20, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Mar 27, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Apr 10, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Apr 17, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Apr 24, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, May 1, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, May 8, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, May 15, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Mon, May 22, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-01-30
Ends: 2023-05-22
Tuesday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From January 31, 2023 to May 23, 2023
Each Tuesday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,April 4, 2023

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Tue, Jan 31, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 7, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 14, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 21, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 28, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 7, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 14, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 21, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 28, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 11, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 18, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 25, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, May 2, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, May 9, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, May 16, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Tue, May 23, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-01-31
Ends: 2023-05-23
Wednesday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From February 1, 2023 to May 24, 2023
Each Wednesday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 5, 2023

Wed, Feb 1, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 8, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 15, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 22, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 1, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 8, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 15, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 22, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 29, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 12, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 19, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 26, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, May 3, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, May 10, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, May 17, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, May 24, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-01
Ends: 2023-05-24
Thursday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From February 2, 2023 to May 25, 2023
Each Thursday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,April 6, 2023

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Thu, Feb 2, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Feb 9, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Feb 16, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Feb 23, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Mar 2, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Mar 9, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Mar 16, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Mar 23, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Mar 30, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Apr 13, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Apr 20, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Apr 27, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, May 4, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, May 11, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, May 18, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Thu, May 25, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-02
Ends: 2023-05-25
Saturday

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

From February 4, 2023 to June 3, 2023
Each Saturday from 9am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 8, 2023
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Feb 4, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 11, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 18, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 25, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 4, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 11, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 18, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 25, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 1, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 15, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 22, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 29, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 6, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 13, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 20, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 3, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-04
Ends: 2023-06-03
Saturday

10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

From February 4, 2023 to June 3, 2023
Each Saturday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 8, 2023
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Feb 4, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 11, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 18, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 25, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 4, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 11, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 18, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 25, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 1, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 15, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 22, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 29, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, May 6, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, May 13, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, May 20, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 3, 202310:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-04
Ends: 2023-06-03
To Top
Search