Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2024

Music for 3s and 4s (3-4 yr) Minneapolis – SPRING Semester

Ages 3 to 4 1/2 with parent/caregiver

New Spring Lessons! Inspire your child’s creativity through imaginative musical play experiences. Cooperative play skills are built through musical games and music-making activities. Children are introduced to percussion and folk instruments, in addition to familiar percussive rhythm instruments. Develop school-readiness skills and prepare your child for child-independent classes such as Musical Trolley.

Yearlong curriculum.

From January 29, 2024 to June 1, 2024

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2024
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 3 years - 4 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Tuesday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From January 30, 2024 to May 21, 2024
Each Tuesday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,April 2, 2024

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Tue, Jan 30, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 6, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 13, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 20, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 27, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 5, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 12, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 19, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 26, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 9, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 16, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 23, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 30, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, May 7, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, May 14, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Tue, May 21, 202410:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $362.00
Starts: 2024-01-30
Ends: 2024-05-21
Friday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From February 2, 2024 to May 24, 2024
Each Friday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Friday,April 5, 2024

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Fri, Feb 2, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Feb 9, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Feb 16, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Feb 23, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 1, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 8, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 15, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 22, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 29, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 12, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 19, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 26, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, May 3, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, May 10, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, May 17, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Fri, May 24, 20249:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $362.00
Starts: 2024-02-02
Ends: 2024-05-24
Saturday

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

From February 3, 2024 to June 1, 2024
Each Saturday from 9am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 6, 2024
Saturday,May 25, 2024

Faculty: Nora Paoli
Sat, Feb 3, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 10, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 17, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 24, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 2, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 9, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 16, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 23, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 30, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 13, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 20, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 27, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 4, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 11, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 18, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 1, 20249:00 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $362.00
Starts: 2024-02-03
Ends: 2024-06-01
Saturday

10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

From February 3, 2024 to June 1, 2024
Each Saturday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 6, 2024
Saturday,May 25, 2024

Faculty: Nora Paoli
Sat, Feb 3, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 10, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 17, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 24, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 2, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 9, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 16, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 23, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 30, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 13, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 20, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 27, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, May 4, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, May 11, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, May 18, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 1, 202410:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $362.00
Starts: 2024-02-03
Ends: 2024-06-01
To Top
Search