Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Singers’ Jam Session

Tuition
$346.00
Register Now

Experience Jazz from blues to bebop. Join other singers in a relaxed, informal online setting. Jazz styles, scat singing, phrasing and improvisation, vocal technique, chart reading and writing will be some of the subjects covered. Students will have the opportunity to record a track for their final project.

Music Plus Discount of 15% if you or anyone in your family is enrolled in individual, Music Therapy, or Suzuki instruction.

From September 11, 2021 to December 4, 2021
Each Saturday from 2pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,September 18, 2021
Saturday,October 2, 2021
Saturday,October 16, 2021
Saturday,October 30, 2021
Saturday,November 13, 2021
Saturday,November 27, 2021

Sat, Sep 11, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Sep 25, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 9, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 23, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 6, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 20, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Dec 4, 20212:00 PM2 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Starts: 2021-09-11
Ends: 2021-12-04
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 16 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Topic: Jazz
Instrument: Voice
To Top

Search