Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Singers’ Jam Session

Tuition
$305.00
Register Now

Experience Jazz from blues to bebop. Join other singers in a relaxed, informal online setting. Jazz styles, scat singing, phrasing and improvisation, vocal technique, chart reading and writing will be some of the subjects covered. Students will have the opportunity to perform with a live rhythm section on the last day of class.

Music Plus Discount of 15% if you or anyone in your family is enrolled in individual, Music Therapy, or Suzuki instruction.

From September 24, 2022 to December 10, 2022
Saturday from 2pm to 4pm on the 1st, 2nd, 4th, and 5th weeks of each month
Except the following dates:
Saturday,October 1, 2022
Saturday,October 29, 2022
Saturday,November 26, 2022

Sat, Sep 24, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 8, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 22, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 5, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 12, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Dec 3, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Dec 10, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-24
Starts: 2022-09-24
Ends: 2022-12-10
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Topic: Jazz
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search