Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Suzuki Stars (3-5 yr) Minneapolis – FALL Semester

If your family is interested in our Suzuki Talent Education program, this class is for you. Through MacPhail’s renowned, play-based early childhood music curriculum, you and your child will build music readiness skills specific to prepare for success in our Suzuki program. Activities will focus on vocal development, steady beat, and exposure to Suzuki repertoire and instruments such as the guitar, harp, piano, cello, viola and violin.

*Families that participate in this class will take priority in the placement process. For more information on MacPhail’s Suzuki Talent Education program, go to: https://www.macphail.org/meta/suzuki-talent-education/
Join us each semester for new songs, and musical activities to continue to build pre-instrument, and early theory skills. Suzuki Stars prepares your child for Suzuki lessons and Musical Trolley.

From September 12, 2022 to January 22, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Suzuki Stars Minneapolis: Thursday

10:30 AM to 11:20 AM

From September 15, 2022 to January 19, 2023
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:20am

Thu, Sep 15, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Sep 22, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Sep 29, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Oct 6, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Oct 13, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Oct 20, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Oct 27, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Nov 3, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Nov 10, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Nov 17, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Dec 1, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Dec 8, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Dec 15, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Dec 22, 202210:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Jan 5, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Jan 12, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Jan 19, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-15
Ends: 2023-01-19
Suzuki Stars Minneapolis: Saturday

9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

From September 17, 2022 to January 21, 2023
Each Saturday from 9am to 9:50am

Sat, Sep 17, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Sep 24, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 1, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 8, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 15, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 22, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 29, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Nov 5, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Nov 12, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Nov 19, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Dec 3, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Dec 10, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Dec 17, 20229:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jan 7, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jan 14, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jan 21, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-17
Ends: 2023-01-21
Suzuki Stars Minneapolis: Saturday

10:00 AM to 10:50 AM

From September 17, 2022 to January 21, 2023
Each Saturday from 10am to 10:50am

Sat, Sep 17, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Sep 24, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 1, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 8, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 15, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 22, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Oct 29, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Nov 5, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Nov 12, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Nov 19, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Dec 3, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Dec 10, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Dec 17, 202210:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jan 7, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jan 14, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jan 21, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-17
Ends: 2023-01-21
To Top
Search