Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Suzuki Stars (3-5 yr) Minneapolis – SPRING Semester

New Spring Lessons!
If your family is interested in our Suzuki Talent Education program, this class is for you. Through MacPhail’s renowned, play-based early childhood music curriculum, you and your child will build music readiness skills specific to prepare for success in our Suzuki program. Activities will focus on vocal development, steady beat, and exposure to Suzuki repertoire and instruments such as the guitar, harp, piano, cello, viola and violin.

*Families that participate in this class will take priority in the placement process. For more information on MacPhail’s Suzuki Talent Education program, go to: https://www.macphail.org/meta/suzuki-talent-education/
Join us each semester for new songs, and musical activities to continue to build pre-instrument, and early theory skills. Suzuki Stars prepares your child for Suzuki lessons and Musical Trolley.

From January 30, 2023 to June 3, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Suzuki Stars Minneapolis: Thursday

10:30 AM to 11:20 AM

From February 2, 2023 to May 25, 2023
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:20am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,April 6, 2023

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Thu, Feb 2, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Feb 9, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Feb 16, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Feb 23, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Mar 2, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Mar 9, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Mar 16, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Mar 23, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Mar 30, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Apr 13, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Apr 20, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, Apr 27, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, May 4, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, May 11, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, May 18, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Thu, May 25, 202310:30 AM50 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-02
Ends: 2023-05-25
Suzuki Stars Minneapolis: Saturday

9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

From February 4, 2023 to June 3, 2023
Each Saturday from 9am to 9:50am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 8, 2023
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Adam Marshall
Sat, Feb 4, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Feb 11, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Feb 18, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Feb 25, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 4, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 11, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 18, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 25, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 1, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 15, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 22, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 29, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, May 6, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, May 13, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, May 20, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jun 3, 20239:00 AM50 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-04
Ends: 2023-06-03
Suzuki Stars Minneapolis: Saturday

10:00 AM to 10:50 AM

From February 4, 2023 to June 3, 2023
Each Saturday from 10am to 10:50am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 8, 2023
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Adam Marshall
Sat, Feb 4, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Feb 11, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Feb 18, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Feb 25, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 4, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 11, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 18, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Mar 25, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 1, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 15, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 22, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Apr 29, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, May 6, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, May 13, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, May 20, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Sat, Jun 3, 202310:00 AM50 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $344.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-04
Ends: 2023-06-03
To Top
Search