Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Ukulele and More (6-8 yr) Minneapolis – FALL Semester

Tuition
$344.00
Register Now

This fall, expand your child’s musical knowledge as they grow rhythmically, melodically and creatively through instrument specific study and musical games. In the fall, the children will spend time playing and learning more about specific instruments such as the ukulele, piano, Orff instruments and recorder as well as build rhythm reading, note reading and sight-singing skills. This class is great preparation for instrument specific classes for children. This class may also incorporate aspects of composition and songwriting including: creating songbooks, building improvisation skills, and use of recording technology. Perfect for both graduates of Musical Trolley, Musical World and new families.

Join us in the spring for more musical learning and further instrument exploration.

Ukulele and More prepares your child for instrument specific learning.

Yearlong curriculum.

From September 17, 2022 to January 21, 2023
Each Saturday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 26, 2022
Saturday,December 24, 2022
Saturday,December 31, 2022

Sat, Sep 17, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Sep 24, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 1, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 8, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 15, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 22, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 29, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 5, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 12, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 19, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 3, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 10, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 17, 202211:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 7, 202311:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 14, 202311:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 21, 202311:30 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-17
Starts: 2022-09-17
Ends: 2023-01-21
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 years - 8 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - without parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
Instrument: Ukulele
To Top
Search