Course - Minneapolis - Summer 2022

Music for 1s and 2s (10-24 mo) Minneapolis – Summer

Ages 10-24 months with parent/caregiver
Enjoy the sights, sounds, and rhythms of summer with your toddler as we explore music through active movement, songs, bounces, sensory activities and exploration of rhythm instruments such as finger cymbals, glockenspiels, and tambourines. Increase your child’s vocabulary through singing and rhyme. Be inspired to create a musical home environment to enjoy all summer long!

From June 13, 2022 to August 1, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Summer 2022
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 10 months - 1 year
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Monday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From June 13, 2022 to August 1, 2022
Each Monday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Monday,June 20, 2022
Monday,July 4, 2022

Faculty: Karena Ferrier
Mon, Jun 13, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jun 27, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jul 11, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jul 18, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jul 25, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Aug 1, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $125.00
Starts: 2022-06-13
Ends: 2022-08-01
Wednesday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From June 15, 2022 to July 27, 2022
Each Wednesday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 6, 2022

Wed, Jun 15, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jun 22, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jun 29, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jul 13, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jul 20, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jul 27, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $125.00
Starts: 2022-06-15
Ends: 2022-07-27
Thursday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From June 16, 2022 to July 28, 2022
Each Thursday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,July 7, 2022

Thu, Jun 16, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Jun 23, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Jun 30, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Jul 14, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Jul 21, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Thu, Jul 28, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $125.00
Starts: 2022-06-16
Ends: 2022-07-28
Saturday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From June 18, 2022 to July 30, 2022
Each Saturday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,July 9, 2022

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Jun 18, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 25, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jul 2, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jul 16, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jul 23, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Sat, Jul 30, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $125.00
Starts: 2022-06-18
Ends: 2022-07-30
To Top
Search